We are in a room at the Monte Carlo right in the middle of the strip. We ate at the buffet... And now tying to get some zzzz.... To be able to walk the strip at night. So pics of the Las Vegas boulevard later...
Ps the route here was just breathtaking and amazing. Again lots of twisties!
Renee
No comments:
Post a Comment